admin

Author Archives: admin

Best Lifestyle Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Dalene Ekirapa – KenyaFounder: daleneekirapa.com  Cindy Moore – USFounder: cindygoesbeyond.com Tara Teng – CanadaFounder: tarateng.com Jennifer Hinkle – USFounder: jennsfashion.com  Georgie L. Cooke – AustraliaFounder: hey.georgie.nu Pilar Noriega – MexicoFounders: thelifestylehunter.com Hailey Almsted – USFounders: haileyalmsted.com Radhika Prasad – CanadaFounders: fireandabeer.com  Hanli Bubu – MalaysiaFounder: hanlibubu.com Jo and Leisa – UK Founder: joleisa.com Kim Thomas – USFounder: susiepeas.com Dipika Singh  – IndiaFounder: gleefulblogger.com Ashley – […]

Continue reading

Best Parenting Blog Category– 2019 Nominees

Elizabeth hurt – USFounder: momalwaysknows.com cendu Param – CanadaFounder: cenduparam.com Amanda Preston – US Founder: mylovelycrazylife.com Christine Keys – US Founder: christinekeys.net Carly – US Founder: amodernmomblog.com Ross Hunt – UK Founder: isablog.co.uk Frances Vidakovic – UsFounder: inspiringlifedreams.com Heather and Lisa – USFounder: madeinapinch.com Debbie – HawaiiFounder: 9onadime.com Morgan – USFounder: morganmanagesmommyhood.com Jeff – USFounder: gainandgrowth.com Home of Harveys – USFounder: homeoftheharveys.com Vetta –  USFounder: mamavfiveplusme.com Ashley –  USFounder: spitupandsitups.com Caitlin –  USFounder: realmomrecs.com […]

Continue reading

Best Personal Finance Blog – 2019

Dr. Vi Scott – US   Founder: personalfinancejunkie.com Krystal Kleidon – Australia   Founder: dailyfemme.com Lance Cothern – USFounder: moneymanifesto.com Kayla Ann – USFounder: kaylahaas.com Arlene – USFounder: frompenniestoplenty.com Tana – USFounder: debtfreeforties.com Joel   – USFounder: growthrapidly.com Marissa McDaniel  – USFounder: marissamcdaniel.com Investadisor  – CanadaFounder: moneymanifesto.com Kari  – CanadaFounder: esavingsblog.com Becky  – USFounder: twentyfree.co Brittany – US   Founder: momwifebusylife.com Money Nuggets – Uk Founder: moneynuggets.co.uk Money Help – US   Founder: moneyhelpblog.com […]

Continue reading

Best Christian Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Vincent – PhilippinesFounder: thedisciplers.com LaTosha Johnson  – USFounder: hustleinfaith.com D’ondra Howard – USFounder: repurposeanddesign.com Tracy Beam Hagler – USFounder: unspoken-words-of-the-heart.com Jennifer Clarke – USFounder: adivineencounter.com Abby Rike – USFounder:​ rockthis.org           Melissa Tumino – USFounder thinkaboutsuchthings.com                     Josh – UkFounder notionofhope.com Amy Brooks – USFounder: prayerwinechocolate.com Arabah Joy […]

Continue reading

New Comer of the Year – 2019 Nominees

Monidipa Dutta – IndiaFounder: withlovemoni.com Amy Coates – CanadaFounder: nourishingparenting.com Hoang Vi Fessenden – USFounder: beautyfoodymom.com Beth Stoves – UKFounder: theeworldisyouroyster.com Anjali Ali – CanadaFounder: femalefitcode.com Stephen Geddes  – IrelandFounder: thegymballina.ie Juanita – USFounder: anchoredbyinspiration.com Muideen B. Samuel – NigeriaFounder: samtutorials.com kelly Hancock – USFounder: toothbrushlife.com Wonder Woman Abroad – USFounder: wanderwomenabroad.com Hailey Almsted – USFounder: haileyalmsted.com Je’Ana and Je’Zel – USFounder: anaandzel.com […]

Continue reading

Best Internet Marketing Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Janice Wald – USFounder: mostlyblogging.com  Arfa Nazeer – PakistanFounder: Shemeansblogging Simon Zaku – NigeriaFounder: simonzaku.com Lisa Sicard – USFounder: inspiretothrive.com Tushar Dey – IndiaFounder: successonline.com Ramona Sukhraj – USHead of Editorial Content: impactbnd.com Jitendra Vaswani – IndiaFounder: ​bloggersideas.com Raelyn Tan – SingaporeFounder: ​raelyntan.com Sylvia Kerali – USFounder: SylviaKerali.com Aayush Bhaskar – IndiaFounder: bforbloggers.com Jimmy Daly – USMarketing Director:  ​animalz.co Holly Hanna […]

Continue reading

Best Personal Development Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Natalie Bacon – USFounder: nataliebacon.com  Crisly and John – PhilipinesFounder: empoweringanduplifting.com Katharine Chan – CanadaFounder: sumonsleeve.com Sivasankari K – IndiaFounder: deembeam.com Isabella Gura – USFounder: reachingself.com  Carrie Berk – USFounder: carrieschronicles.com Emily Syring- USFounder: sheslivingherbestlife.com  Sarah Craig – PortlandFounder: thoughtsonthegoodlife.com Dani – PhilipinesFounder: thisvillagegirl.com Janett – USFounder: lifestyleinspire.com Elizabeth-Obih Frank – USFounder: mirthandmotivation.com   Faith Abogonye – NigeriaFounder: phayteaspulse.com Nicole Booz – USFounder: gentwenty.com Shawn Findlay – […]

Continue reading
>