admin

Author Archives: admin

Best Relationship Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Shantalie and Magdalena- South AfricaFounder: rinsebeforeuse.com Jennifer Dagi – NigeriaFounder: momentswithjenny.com David Small – USFounder: relationshiptips4u.com Grapevine Gossip – USFounder: thegrapevinegossip.com The Ugly Fact – USFounder: theuglyfact.com Natalie Lue – UkFounder: baggagereclaim.co.uk Marqus and Kayla – USFounder: thestutsons.com The Dessert Site – USFounder: thedessertsite.com                    Rachel – USFounder: doctorforlove.com               […]

Continue reading

Best Real Estate Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Michelle – USFounder: recessionproofrealtor.com Sweet 650 Homes – CanadaFounder:​ sweet650homes.com Climb Labs – USFounder: climblabs.com                  The Cameron Team- USFounder: thecameronteam.net                    Realest Blog – USFounder: realestblog.com Jim Duncan – USFounder: realcentralva.com Chad Carson – USFounders: coachcarson.com House Logic – USFounders: houselogic.com  Mansion Global – USFounder: mansionglobal.com […]

Continue reading

Best News Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Arrey Bate  – CameroonFounder: arreyb.com Wings Over Scotland – ScotlandFounder: wingsoverscotland.com Ashish Prabhu  – UKFounder: prabhuventures.co.uk Craig Murray- UKFounder: craigmurray.org.uk Left Food Forward- UKFounder: leftfootforward.org Niger Center News- UKFounder: naijacenter.com Bella Caledonia – UKFounder: bellacaledonia.org.uk Mother Jones – USFounder: motherjones.com Michelle Malkin – USFounder: michellemalkin.com Political Junki – USFounder: krpoliticaljunkie.com Red State – USFounder: redstate.com Iain Dale  – UKFounder: iaindale.com Town Hall  – USFounder: townhall.com Wonkette – USFounder: wonkette.com […]

Continue reading

Best Music Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Sarah Spencer – USFounder: songfancy.com John Pape – USFounder: learnhowtowritesongs.com Sync Music Blog – UKFounder: syncmusicblog.com                  Nora Tol – NetherlandsFounder: noratol.com      Robin Frederick – USFounder: mysongcoach.com Bruce Harding – CanadaFounder: evensong.ca Groove Cartel – ItalyFounders: thegroovecartel.com Give it a Spin – GreeceFounders: giveitaspin.gr  Tee Cash – USFounder: teesmusic.com Roger Burnley  – US Founder: singbetter.net […]

Continue reading

How to Get the Most Out of Your Nomination

How to get the most out of your nomination

The day that you are nominated for an award of any kind, you can’t help but feel like you have a little more pep in your step. The heavens are shining a little brighter on you. You might even do a little fist-pump and a hop while yelling, “YEAH!” Being nominated for an Infinity Blog […]

Continue reading

Best Health and Fitness Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Barbara Jacoby – USFounder: letlifehappen.com  Nwokolo Collins  – NigeriaFounder: youmustgethealthy.com Prity Zaman – BangladeshFounder: healthsnbeauty.com      Kathleen Navarro – Philippines  Founder: thesassydentist.com       FunFitnessFamily -ColumbiaFounder: funfitnessfamily.com Amy – USFounder: girlsjustwanttobefit.com Steve Kamb – USFounders: nerdfitness.com Sarah Dussault – USFounders: sarahfit.com  Gina – USFounder: jetsetandforget.com Noelle Hotaling  – US Founder: ohhappyhotalings.com Muneeza Ahmed – USFounder: muneezaahmed.com Lucy Wyndham – ColumbiaFounder: lwrfitness.com Andra Picincu – […]

Continue reading

Best Education Blog Category – 2019 Nominees

Iram Raza – IndiaFounder: theinfopedia.com  Paul Stevens-Fulbrook  – UKFounder: teacherofsci.com Linda Kardamis – USFounder: teach4theheart.com The teacher and the admin – USFounder: theteacherandtheadmin.com Amy K. Mascott  – USFounder: teachmama.com Angela Watson – USFounder: thecornerstoneforteachers.com Aimee – USFounders: primarily-speaking.com Cat – USFounders: amummycancreate.com  Angie – USFounder: reallifeathome.com Angela Choate  – US Founder: educationcoffeebreak.com Carol Miller – USFounder: themiddleschoolcounselor.com Katie  – USFounder: simplycreativeteaching.com Bright Classroom Ideas – USFounder brightclassroomideas.com […]

Continue reading
1 2 3
>